top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真Miwa Koon

180th meeting

次回12月19日の例会はオープンハウス例会です。

どなたでもお越しいただけます。

興味のある方はぜひぜひお越しください。


和やかな雰囲気で始まりました。

今回の司会(TMOD)はYYさん。

Toast master of the day was YY-san.

今日の言葉は「marvelous (とても)すばらしい、驚くべき」

とても使いやすい言葉で、

たくさん使われて、marvelousな例会になりました。

Word of the day was "marvelous".

It was easy to use word, so this meeting was marvelous.

今日のジョークマスターはTMさん。

お家で起きた笑い話をしてくれました。

Joke master was TM-san.

She talked about laughter at home.


Prepared speech session

1st speaker was CF-san

Her speech title was「I Can't Figure Out What They Really Mean」

She used a historical background to address the differences between America and Japan.

It was an interesting speech.


二人目はKAさん。

タイトルは「5年前から今、そしてこれから」

ボディランゲージを使うスピーチで

写真のようにいろいろと体を使って表現していました。


そして、テーブルトピックスの部。

テーブルトピックマスターはSHさん。

What is your marvelous experience?から

しもやけの思い出などなど、

テーマにとらわれない様々なお題で、

メンバーはハラハラしました。

And table topics session.

Table topics master was HS-san.

From "What is your wonderful experience?"

To "Memories of Chilblains" etc.

She made us nervous with various theme.


論評の部

CFさんのスピーチの論評をAHさん。

KAさんのスピーチの論評をGTさん。

二人とも愛のある励ましを送っていました。

Evaluation for CF-san's speech was AH-san.

Evaluation for KA-san's speech was GT-san.

Both evaluators gave loving encouragement.


総合論評はGTさん。

例会全体を隅々まで論評してくれました。

General evaluator was GT-san.

She evaluated the whole meeting in every part.


Today's award

Best speaker CF-san

Best evaluator AH-san

Best table topics AH-san

ベストスピーカーはCFさん

ベスト論評者はAHさん

ベストテーブルトピックスはYYさんでした。


次回はオープンハウスクリスマス例会です。

12月19日14時半から

藤沢市鵠沼神明にあるシルバー教室にて

興味のある方はぜひご連絡ください。

お待ちしております。

Next meeting is Christmas meeting.

Dec. 19th 14:30~16:30

Silver room, Kugenumashinmei, Fujisawa

Please contact us if you are interested.


閲覧数:22回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

257回例会

bottom of page